Imprint

Information according to § 5 TMG


Schnappinger GmbH

Gewerbegebiet Immenthal 4
87634 Günzach
GERMANY

Commercial register: HRB 15466
Register court: Local court Kempten

Contact us
Phone: +49 8372 30195 0
Email: info@tempehmanufaktur.net
Internet: www.tempehmanufaktur.com

Managing Director
Markus Schnappinger

Legal form
Limited liability company

VAT ID no.
Value added tax identification number according to § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 317 724 008

Responsible for the editorial content within the meaning of TMG, RStV
Markus Schnappinger

Organic certification
DE-ÖKO-060

Liability for content
As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with Section 7 (1) TMG (German Telemedia Act) and general legislation. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general legislation remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of the infringement and we will remove this content immediately.

Disclaimer
The contents have been carefully researched by Schnappinger GmbH. No guarantee is given for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the data. Liability, in particular for any damage or consequences arising from the use of the offer, is excluded. Despite careful checking of the content, we accept no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked pages are solely responsible for their content.

Copyright
Schnappinger GmbH reserves the right to make updates, changes or additions to the information and data presented without prior notice. Texts on all pages of www.tempehmanufaktur.net are subject to the copyright of Schnappinger GmbH. No information or data - in particular texts, parts of texts or images - may be used without the prior written consent of the publisher.
© Copyright 2023 Schnappinger GmbH, Günzach. All rights reserved.

en_GB

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG


Schnappinger GmbH

Gewerbegebiet Immenthal 4
87634 Günzach
DEUTSCHLAND

Handelsregister: HRB 15466
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Kempten

Kontakt
Telefon: +49 8372 30195 0
Email: info@tempehmanufaktur.net
Internet: www.tempehmanufaktur.com

Geschäftsführer
Markus Schnappinger
Stephanie Schnappinger

Rechtsform
Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung

USt. ID-Nr.
Umstatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 317 724 008

Verantwortlich für die redaktionellen Inhalte im Sinne des TMG, RStV
Markus Schnappinger, Stephanie Schnappinger

Bio-Zertifizierung
DE-ÖKO-060

Haftung für Inhalte
Als Diensteanbieter sind wie gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedocherst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftungsausschluss
Die Inhalte wurden von der Schnappinger GmbH sorgfältig recherchiert. Für Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Daten wird keine Gewähr übernommen. Eine Haftung, insbesondere für eventuelle Schäden oder Konsequenzen, die aus der Nutzung des Angebotes entstehen, ist ausgeschlossen. Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

 

Copyright
Die Schnappinger GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, Aktualisierungen, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen an den präsentierten Informationen und Daten unangekündigt vorzunehmen. Texte aller Seiten von www.tempehmanufaktur.net unterliegen dem Copyright von der Schnappinger GmbH. Ohne vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des Herausgebers dürfen keine Informationen oder Daten – insbesondere Texte, Textteile oder Bildmaterial – verwendet werden.
© Copyright 2021 Schnappinger GmbH, Günzach. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.